Monday 19 February 2018
US Quevilly Rouen
19:45
Lens
Friday 23 February 2018
Reims
19:00
US Quevilly Rouen
Ajaccio
19:00
Sochaux
Lens
19:00
Clermont
Niort
19:00
Nimes
Le Havre
19:00
Bourg Peronnas
Tours
19:00
Orléans
Auxerre
19:00
Valenciennes
Chateauroux
19:00
Gazelec Ajaccio
Saturday 24 February 2018
Paris FC 98
14:00
Brest
Monday 26 February 2018
Nancy
19:45
Lorient
Friday 02 March 2018
Clermont
19:00
Reims
Brest
19:00
Tours
Valenciennes
19:00
Orléans
Gazelec Ajaccio
19:00
Lens
US Quevilly Rouen
19:00
Niort
Chateauroux
19:00
Nancy
Bourg Peronnas
19:00
Ajaccio
Sochaux
19:00
Auxerre
check the bonus free bet with
Saturday 03 March 2018
Nimes
14:00
Paris FC 98
Monday 05 March 2018
Lorient
19:45
Le Havre
Friday 09 March 2018
Nancy
19:00
Gazelec Ajaccio
Orléans
19:00
Nimes
Tours
19:00
Valenciennes
Auxerre
19:00
Brest
Niort
19:00
Lorient
Le Havre
19:00
Clermont
Reims
19:00
Chateauroux
Ajaccio
19:00
US Quevilly Rouen
Saturday 10 March 2018
Paris FC 98
14:00
Sochaux
Monday 12 March 2018
Lens
19:45
Bourg Peronnas
TABLE LIGUE 2
# Teams MP W D L Df Pts
1 Reims Reims 26 19 3 4 32 60
2 Nimes Nimes 26 14 4 8 23 46
3 Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98 26 12 10 4 9 46
4 Ajaccio Ajaccio 26 13 6 7 12 45
5 Le Havre Le Havre 26 12 7 7 12 43
6 Sochaux Sochaux 26 13 4 9 -2 43
7 Clermont Clermont 26 11 9 6 12 42
8 Chateauroux Chateauroux 26 12 6 8 1 42
9 Lorient Lorient 26 11 8 7 9 41
10 Brest Brest 26 11 8 7 7 41
11 Auxerre Auxerre 26 9 7 10 -1 34
12 Orléans Orléans 26 9 7 10 -3 34
13 Valenciennes Valenciennes 26 9 6 11 -7 33
14 Gazelec Ajaccio Gazelec Ajaccio 26 8 6 12 -15 30
15 Niort Niort 26 8 5 13 -10 29
16 Lens Lens 25 7 6 12 3 27
17 Nancy Nancy 26 5 10 11 -9 25
18 Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas 26 7 2 17 -25 23
19 US Quevilly Rouen US Quevilly Rouen 25 6 4 15 -15 22
20 Tours Tours 26 2 4 20 -33 10