Saturday 23 March 2019
Toronto Maple Leafs
1
2
New York Rangers
Edmonton Oilers
3
4
Ottawa Senators
New Jersey Devils
1
1
Arizona Coyotes
check the bonus free bet with
Friday 22 March 2019
HC Pustertal
3
2
SG Cortina
HC Asiago
1
3
Jesenice
Red Bull Hockey Juniors
6
4
EHC Lustenau
Friday 22 March 2019
HSC Csikszereda
5
4
Ujpest Budapest
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Ujpest Budapest
2
3
HSC Csikszereda
Monday 18 March 2019
HSC Csikszereda
5
3
Ujpest Budapest
check the bonus free bet with
Friday 22 March 2019
EC Moser Medical Graz 99ers
2
3
Black Wings Linz
Fehervar Av19
2
1
RB Salzburg
Vienna Capitals
5
1
HC Znojmo
Friday 08 March 2019
Plzen
2
1
Karlovy Vary
Aukro Berani Zlin
3
1
Kometa Brno
Mlada Boleslav
4
0
Trinec
check the bonus free bet with
Thursday 14 March 2019
Kalpa Hockey
4
3
Karpat Oulu
Ilves Tampere
2
5
Lukko Rauma
Pelicans Lahti
5
1
Vaasan Sport
Friday 15 March 2019
Leki Hockey
5
3
Keupa HT
Jokipojat Joensuu
1
4
Iisalmen Peli-Karhut
Savonlinnan Pallokerho
4
4
Kettera
check the bonus free bet with
Sunday 03 March 2019
Adler Mannheim
2
2
Cologne Haie
Grizzlys Wolfsburg
5
4
Iserlohn Roosters
Eisbaren Berlin
2
0
Dusseldorfer EG
Sunday 03 March 2019
Bayreuth Tigers
4
7
EC Bad Nauheim
Eispiraten Crimmitschau
4
4
Lowen Frankfurt
Dresdner Eislowen
6
2
Tolzer Lowen
check the bonus free bet with
Tuesday 05 March 2019
Frisk/Asker
6
3
Stjernen Hockey
IHK Sparta Sarpsborg
5
4
Stavanger Oilers
Storhamar Hockey
8
2
Manglerud/Star
Sunday 17 March 2019
Narvik Ishockeyklubb
3
6
Ringerike Ihk
Thursday 07 March 2019
Ringerike Ihk
1
3
Narvik Ishockeyklubb
check the bonus free bet with
Saturday 23 March 2019
Tauron KH Gks
5
3
Comarch Cracovia
Thursday 21 March 2019
Tatryski Podhale Nowy T.
5
2
Gorniczy Klub Sportowy Tychy
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Comarch Cracovia
2
3
Tauron KH Gks
Thursday 14 March 2019
Farjestads BK
2
2
Djurgaardens IF
Lulea Hockey
3
2
Vaxjo Lakers
HV 71
4
0
Linkopings HC
check the bonus free bet with
Friday 08 March 2019
BIK Karlskoga
4
3
Sodertalje SK
AIK IF
4
4
Almtuna IS
Modo Hockey
2
3
VIK Vasteraas