Sunday 24 March 2019
Racing 92
45
27
Union Bordeaux Begles
Saturday 23 March 2019
SU Agen
13
28
Clermont
Section Paloise
15
24
Montpellier Herault Rugby
USA Perpignan
22
16
FC Grenoble Rugby
Stade Francais Paris
32
16
Castres Olympique
Lyon Ou
42
33
RC Toulonnais
Sunday 17 March 2019
Stade Toulousain
53
21
Lyon Ou
Clermont
27
14
Section Paloise
Saturday 16 March 2019
Union Bordeaux Begles
26
12
Stade Francais Paris
FC Grenoble Rugby
16
34
Racing 92
Castres Olympique
36
17
USA Perpignan
SU Agen
19
7
La Rochelle
RC Toulonnais
18
21
Montpellier Herault Rugby
Sunday 03 March 2019
Stade Francais Paris
9
28
Stade Toulousain
USA Perpignan
11
24
RC Toulonnais
Saturday 02 March 2019
Lyon Ou
15
23
Castres Olympique
Clermont
52
17
FC Grenoble Rugby
Section Paloise
27
17
SU Agen
Montpellier Herault Rugby
37
10
Union Bordeaux Begles
Racing 92
50
14
La Rochelle
Sunday 24 February 2019
Lyon Ou
19
13
Clermont
Castres Olympique
18
9
Racing 92
Saturday 23 February 2019
La Rochelle
14
27
Stade Francais Paris
RC Toulonnais
38
11
Section Paloise
Union Bordeaux Begles
47
31
FC Grenoble Rugby
USA Perpignan
13
20
SU Agen
Stade Toulousain
27
14
Montpellier Herault Rugby
Sunday 17 February 2019
Racing 92
29
34
Stade Toulousain
FC Grenoble Rugby
21
28
La Rochelle
Saturday 16 February 2019
SU Agen
19
10
RC Toulonnais
Stade Francais Paris
13
24
Lyon Ou
Section Paloise
9
14
Castres Olympique
Montpellier Herault Rugby
10
28
USA Perpignan
Clermont
40
20
Union Bordeaux Begles
Sunday 27 January 2019
RC Toulonnais
33
30
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Toulousain
29
16
FC Grenoble Rugby
Saturday 26 January 2019
Lyon Ou
32
11
Racing 92
USA Perpignan
24
30
Section Paloise
La Rochelle
27
25
Montpellier Herault Rugby
Union Bordeaux Begles
25
17
SU Agen
Castres Olympique
24
16
Clermont
Sunday 06 January 2019
Clermont
44
19
La Rochelle
Saturday 05 January 2019
Racing 92
22
13
RC Toulonnais
SU Agen
20
27
Stade Toulousain
Montpellier Herault Rugby
14
25
Lyon Ou
FC Grenoble Rugby
6
16
Castres Olympique
Section Paloise
40
23
Union Bordeaux Begles
Stade Francais Paris
27
8
USA Perpignan
Sunday 30 December 2018
Stade Toulousain
39
0
RC Toulonnais
Union Bordeaux Begles
40
7
Racing 92
Montpellier Herault Rugby
41
13
Section Paloise
check the bonus free bet with
Saturday 29 December 2018
USA Perpignan
16
37
Clermont
La Rochelle
53
27
Castres Olympique
Stade Francais Paris
23
20
FC Grenoble Rugby
Lyon Ou
52
20
SU Agen
Sunday 23 December 2018
Clermont
20
20
Stade Toulousain
Castres Olympique
13
32
Union Bordeaux Begles
Saturday 22 December 2018
Section Paloise
23
28
La Rochelle
Racing 92
64
28
USA Perpignan
FC Grenoble Rugby
17
16
Montpellier Herault Rugby
RC Toulonnais
40
7
Lyon Ou
SU Agen
6
19
Stade Francais Paris
Sunday 02 December 2018
Stade Toulousain
49
20
Stade Francais Paris
USA Perpignan
11
22
Union Bordeaux Begles
Saturday 01 December 2018
RC Toulonnais
22
3
FC Grenoble Rugby
La Rochelle
16
11
Racing 92
Lyon Ou
30
10
Section Paloise
Castres Olympique
13
16
SU Agen
Montpellier Herault Rugby
23
28
Clermont
Sunday 25 November 2018
Clermont
31
11
Lyon Ou
Stade Francais Paris
12
14
La Rochelle
Saturday 24 November 2018
USA Perpignan
12
16
Castres Olympique
SU Agen
15
18
Montpellier Herault Rugby
Racing 92
24
23
FC Grenoble Rugby
Section Paloise
13
15
Stade Toulousain
Union Bordeaux Begles
36
25
RC Toulonnais
Sunday 04 November 2018
Montpellier Herault Rugby
13
27
Racing 92
Lyon Ou
41
6
Stade Francais Paris
Saturday 03 November 2018
Stade Toulousain
40
0
Union Bordeaux Begles
RC Toulonnais
26
16
USA Perpignan
Castres Olympique
37
10
Section Paloise
FC Grenoble Rugby
27
27
Clermont
La Rochelle
33
29
SU Agen
Sunday 28 October 2018
RC Toulonnais
9
13
La Rochelle
Union Bordeaux Begles
35
13
Lyon Ou
Saturday 27 October 2018
Stade Francais Paris
25
20
Montpellier Herault Rugby
USA Perpignan
18
36
Stade Toulousain
Racing 92
48
28
Section Paloise
SU Agen
9
9
FC Grenoble Rugby
Clermont
41
6
Castres Olympique
Sunday 07 October 2018
Montpellier Herault Rugby
29
17
RC Toulonnais
Castres Olympique
9
14
Stade Francais Paris
Saturday 06 October 2018
Stade Toulousain
10
0
SU Agen
FC Grenoble Rugby
28
25
Union Bordeaux Begles
Section Paloise
12
9
USA Perpignan
Racing 92
13
19
Lyon Ou
La Rochelle
16
12
Clermont
Sunday 30 September 2018
Stade Francais Paris
16
17
Racing 92
Saturday 29 September 2018
Clermont
28
8
RC Toulonnais
SU Agen
25
28
Section Paloise