Friday 22 February 2019
Cardiff
1
5
Watford
West Ham
3
1
Fulham
Monday 11 February 2019
Wolves
1
1
Newcastle
Sunday 10 February 2019
Tottenham
3
1
Leicester
Manchester City
6
0
Chelsea
Saturday 09 February 2019
Brighton
1
3
Burnley
Liverpool
3
0
AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace
1
1
West Ham
Huddersfield Town
1
2
Arsenal
Southampton
1
2
Cardiff
Watford
1
0
Everton
Fulham
0
3
Manchester United
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Everton
0
2
Manchester City
Monday 04 February 2019
West Ham
1
1
Liverpool
Sunday 03 February 2019
Manchester City
3
1
Arsenal
Leicester
0
1
Manchester United
Saturday 02 February 2019
Everton
1
3
Wolves
Chelsea
5
0
Huddersfield Town
Crystal Palace
2
0
Fulham
Tottenham
1
0
Newcastle
Cardiff
2
0
AFC Bournemouth
Burnley
1
1
Southampton
Brighton
0
0
Watford
Wednesday 30 January 2019
AFC Bournemouth
4
0
Chelsea
Southampton
1
1
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
2
1
Watford
Liverpool
1
1
Leicester
check the bonus free bet with
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Newcastle
2
1
Manchester City
Manchester United
2
2
Burnley
Huddersfield Town
0
1
Everton
Wolves
3
0
West Ham
Fulham
4
2
Brighton
Arsenal
2
1
Cardiff
Sunday 20 January 2019
Fulham
1
2
Tottenham
Huddersfield Town
0
3
Manchester City
Saturday 19 January 2019
Arsenal
2
0
Chelsea
Newcastle
3
0
Cardiff
AFC Bournemouth
2
0
West Ham
Liverpool
4
3
Crystal Palace
Southampton
2
1
Everton
Wolves
4
3
Leicester
Manchester United
2
1
Brighton
Watford
0
0
Burnley
Monday 14 January 2019
Manchester City
3
0
Wolves
Sunday 13 January 2019
Everton
2
0
AFC Bournemouth
Tottenham
0
1
Manchester United
Saturday 12 January 2019
Chelsea
2
1
Newcastle
Burnley
2
1
Fulham
Crystal Palace
1
2
Watford
Brighton
0
1
Liverpool
Leicester
1
2
Southampton
Cardiff
0
0
Huddersfield Town
West Ham
1
0
Arsenal
check the bonus free bet with
Thursday 03 January 2019
Manchester City
2
1
Liverpool
Wednesday 02 January 2019
Huddersfield Town
1
2
Burnley
West Ham
2
2
Brighton
AFC Bournemouth
3
3
Watford
Wolves
0
2
Crystal Palace
Newcastle
0
2
Manchester United
Chelsea
0
0
Southampton
check the bonus free bet with
Tuesday 01 January 2019
Cardiff
0
3
Tottenham
Arsenal
4
1
Fulham
Everton
0
1
Leicester
Sunday 30 December 2018
Southampton
1
3
Manchester City
Manchester United
4
1
AFC Bournemouth
Burnley
2
0
West Ham
Crystal Palace
0
1
Chelsea
check the bonus free bet with
Saturday 29 December 2018
Liverpool
5
1
Arsenal
Leicester
0
1
Cardiff
Fulham
1
0
Huddersfield Town
Brighton
1
0
Everton
Watford
1
1
Newcastle
Tottenham
1
3
Wolves
Thursday 27 December 2018
Southampton
1
2
West Ham
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Watford
1
2
Chelsea
Leicester
2
1
Manchester City
Burnley
1
5
Everton
Liverpool
4
0
Newcastle
Tottenham
5
0
AFC Bournemouth
Fulham
1
1
Wolves
Brighton
1
1
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
0
0
Cardiff
Manchester United
3
1
Huddersfield Town
Sunday 23 December 2018
Everton
2
6
Tottenham
Saturday 22 December 2018
West Ham
0
2
Watford
Chelsea
0
1
Leicester
Manchester City
2
3
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
3
1
Burnley
Cardiff
1
5
Manchester United
Huddersfield Town
1
3
Southampton
AFC Bournemouth
2
0
Brighton
Newcastle
0
0
Fulham
Friday 21 December 2018
Wolves
0
2
Liverpool
Sunday 16 December 2018
Liverpool
3
1
Manchester United
Brighton
1
2
Chelsea
Southampton
3
2
Arsenal
Saturday 15 December 2018
Wolves
2
0
AFC Bournemouth
Watford
3
2
Cardiff
Fulham
0
2
West Ham
Tottenham
1
0
Burnley